Committee Contacts

Below is a list of all the Committee Members and their contacts details. Executive committee can be reached via a single email contact.
For information on what is involved in each of the committee positions, click on the position titles:

2023 Committee
Position Name Email
Executive Positionsexec@roc.org.au
President Harry Bradley president@roc.org.au
Vice President Daniel Gottliebsen vice.president@roc.org.au
Treasurer Michael Clark treasurer@roc.org.au
Secretary Amelia Brydson secretary@roc.org.au
Well-Being Officer John Lajoie-Kyme wellbeing@roc.org.au
Activity Coordinators
Bushwalking Convenor Joel Cheung bushwalking@roc.org.au
Canyoning Convenor Julia Kowalska canyoning@roc.org.au
Caving Convenor TBD caving@roc.org.au
Rock Climbing Convenors Alex Pokrassen climbing@roc.org.au
Charles Harold
Scott Penno
Freediving Convenor TBD freediving@roc.org.au
Mountain Biking Convenor Ruaraidh Leary mtb@roc.org.au
Mountaineering Convenor TBD mountaineering@roc.org.au
Orienteering and Rogaining Convenor Chen Wei orienteering@roc.org.au
Paddling Convenors Aaditya Chandramouli paddling@roc.org.au
Ellyn Hunt
Michael Clark
Snow Sports Convenor Coralie Reich snow.sports@roc.org.au
Social Events Convenor TBD social@roc.org.au
Surfing Convenor Dylan Lynch surfing@roc.org.au
Jie Zhu
Suraj Aranha
Support
Senior Gear Officers Harrison Rutherford gear@roc.org.au
Harry Bradley
Joel Cheung
Gear Officers Andrew Pan
Jie Zhu
Lindsey Walker
Nathan Nguyen
Ruaraidh Leary
Suraj Aranha
BSAR Delegate(s) Chen Wei bsar@roc.org.au
Marketing, Promotions and Sponsorship Officer John Lajoie-Kyme sponsorship@roc.org.au
Website Development and Maintenance Officer Antigony Haikalis website@roc.org.au
Heath Manning
Membership Officer Antigony Haikalis join@roc.org.au
Nathan Nguyen
General Committee and Volunteers
General Committee Andrew Wallace  
Daniel Treacy
Jason Lu
Kaitlyn MacDonald

Last Updated: January 6, 2023