Committee Contacts

Below is a list of all the Committee Members and their contacts details. Executive committee can be reached via a single email contact.
For information on what is involved in each of the committee positions, click on the position titles:

2020 Committee
Position Name Email
Executive Positions
President Harry Bradley exec@roc.org.au
Vice President Markus Knoerzer
Treasurer Abhijeet Anand
Secretary Jean Yap
Activity Coordinators
Bushwalking Convenor Joel Cheung bushwalking@roc.org.au
Caving Convenor Lauren Hayes caving@roc.org.au
Rock Climbing Convenors Coralie Reich climbing@roc.org.au
Daniel Treacy
Mark McConnell
Freediving Convenor Asalis Aulawi freediving@roc.org.au
Paddling Convenors Justine Loong kayaking@roc.org.au
Kaitlyn MacDonald
Michael Clark
Mountain Biking Convenor Simon Inverarity mtb@roc.org.au
Mountaineering Convenor Andrei Svetski mountaineering@roc.org.au
Orienteering and Rogaining Convenor Chen Wei orienteering@roc.org.au
Skiing Convenor Coralie Reich ski@roc.org.au
Laura de Jong
Social Events Convenor Nathan Nguyen social@roc.org.au
Surfing Convenor Dylan Lynch surfing@roc.org.au
Support
Senior Gear Officers Harry Bradley gear@roc.org.au
Michael Clark
Nathan Nguyen
Gear Officers Jean Yap
Joel Cheung
Marton Bodonyi
Michelle (Churps) Wong
Sarthak (Sav) Elwadhi
BSAR Delegate(s) Lucy Piper bsar@roc.org.au
Marketing, Promotions and Sponsorship Officer Sarthak (Sav) Elwadhi sponsorship@roc.org.au
Website Development and Maintenance Officer To Be Filled website@roc.org.au
Membership Officer Rotating Position join@roc.org.au
General Committee and Volunteers
General Committee Amelia Brydson  
Callen Hardie
Daniel Gottliebsen
Harrie Van de Linde
Jason Gunawan
Julie Hjorth
Lewis Clarey
Rebebcca King
Sarah Jones
Steven Birkett

Last Updated: February 25, 2020