Committee Contacts

Below is a list of all the Committee Members and their contacts details. Executive committee can be reached via a single email contact.
For information on what is involved in each of the committee positions, click on the position titles:

2021 Committee
Position Name Email
Executive Positions
President Harry Bradley exec@roc.org.au
Vice President Markus Knoerzer
Treasurer Michael Clark
Secretary Amelia Brydson
Activity Coordinators
Bushwalking Convenor Joel Cheung bushwalking@roc.org.au
Canyoning Convenor Laura de Jong canyoning@roc.org.au
Caving Convenor Abhijeet Anand caving@roc.org.au
Rock Climbing Convenors Coralie Reich climbing@roc.org.au
Daniel Treacy
Mark McConnell
Freediving Convenor Asalis Aulawi freediving@roc.org.au
Mountain Biking Convenor Marton Bodonyi mtb@roc.org.au
Mountaineering Convenor To Be Filled mountaineering@roc.org.au
Orienteering and Rogaining Convenor Chen Wei orienteering@roc.org.au
Paddling Convenors Justine Loong kayaking@roc.org.au
Kaitlyn MacDonald
Michael Clark
Snow Sports Convenor Coralie Reich ski@roc.org.au
Laura de Jong
Social Events Convenor Daniel Gottliebsen social@roc.org.au
Surfing Convenor Dylan Lynch surfing@roc.org.au
Support
Senior Gear Officers Harry Bradley gear@roc.org.au
Joel Cheung
Nathan Nguyen
Gear Officers Harrison Rutherford
Marton Bodonyi
Michelle (Churps) Wong
Sarthak (Sav) Elwadhi
BSAR Delegate(s) Lauren Hayes bsar@roc.org.au
Marketing, Promotions and Sponsorship Officer Sarthak (Sav) Elwadhi sponsorship@roc.org.au
Website Development and Maintenance Officer To Be Filled website@roc.org.au
Membership Officer Rotating Position join@roc.org.au
General Committee and Volunteers
General Committee Andrew Wallace  
Brooke Hutchinson
Callen Hardie
Ellyn Hunt
Jessica Taylor
Julie Hjorth
Olga Drath
Rebecca King

 

 

Last Updated: July 6, 2021