Committee Contacts

Below is a list of all the Committee Members and their contacts details. Executive committee can be reached via a single email contact.
For information on what is involved in each of the committee positions, click on the position titles:

2023 Committee
Position Name Email
President Harry Bradley
Vice President Daniel Gottliebsen
Treasurer Michael Clark
Secretary Amelia Brydson
Well-Being Officer John Lajoie-Kyme
Activity Coordinators
Bushwalking Convenor Joel Cheung
Canyoning Convenor Julia Kowalska
Caving Convenor Stephanie Blake
Rock Climbing Convenors Alex Pokrassen
Charles Harold
Alex Holroyd
Freediving Convenor TBD
Mountain Biking Convenor Ruaraidh Leary
Mountaineering Convenor TBD
Orienteering and Rogaining Convenor Chen Wei
Paddling Convenors Aaditya Chandramouli
Ellyn Hunt
Michael Clark
Snow Sports Convenor Coralie Reich
Social Events Convenor TBD
Surfing Convenor Dylan Lynch
Jie Zhu
Suraj Aranha
Senior Gear Officers Harrison Rutherford
Harry Bradley
Joel Cheung
Gear Officers Andrew Pan
Jie Zhu
Lindsey Walker
Nathan Nguyen
Ruaraidh Leary
Suraj Aranha
BSAR Delegate(s) Chen Wei
Marketing, Promotions and Sponsorship Officer John Lajoie-Kyme
Website Development and Maintenance Officer Antigony Haikalis
Heath Manning
Membership Officer Antigony Haikalis
Nathan Nguyen
General Committee and Volunteers
General Committee Andrew Wallace  
Daniel Treacy
Jason Lu
Kaitlyn MacDonald
Brooke Hutchinson

Last Updated: April 1, 2023