Committee Contacts

Below is a list of all the Committee Members and their contacts details. Executive committee can be reached via a single email contact.
For information on what is involved in each of the committee positions, click on the position titles:

2021 Committee
Position Name Email
Executive Positions
President Harry Bradley exec@roc.org.au
Vice President Brooke Hutchinson
Treasurer Michael Clark
Secretary Amelia Brydson
Activity Coordinators
Bushwalking Convenor Joel Cheung bushwalking@roc.org.au
Alex Pokrassen
Canyoning Convenor Keith Chatterton canyoning@roc.org.au
Caving Convenor Keith Chatterton caving@roc.org.au
Scott Gore
Rock Climbing Convenors Daniel Treacy climbing@roc.org.au
Harrie Van de Linde
Scott Penno
Freediving Convenor Asalis Aulawi freediving@roc.org.au
Mountain Biking Convenor Dylan Lynch mtb@roc.org.au
Mountaineering Convenor To Be Filled mountaineering@roc.org.au
Orienteering and Rogaining Convenor Chen Wei orienteering@roc.org.au
Paddling Convenors Justine Loong paddling@roc.org.au
Kaitlyn MacDonald
Michael Clark
Snow Sports Convenor Coralie Reich snow.sports@roc.org.au
Charles Harold
Social Events Convenor Daniel Gottliebsen social@roc.org.au
Surfing Convenor Dylan Lynch surfing@roc.org.au
Support
Senior Gear Officers Harry Bradley gear@roc.org.au
Joel Cheung
Nathan Nguyen
Gear Officers Callum Dower
Claire Evans
Harrison Rutherford
Jie Zhu
Lindsey Walker
BSAR Delegate(s) Chen Wei bsar@roc.org.au
Marketing, Promotions and Sponsorship Officer Brooke Hutchinson sponsorship@roc.org.au
Website Development and Maintenance Officer To Be Filled website@roc.org.au
Membership Officer Rotating Position join@roc.org.au
General Committee and Volunteers
General Committee Andrew Wallace  
Ellyn Hunt
Michelle (Churps) Wong
Melanie Hanlon
Olga Drath
Sarthak (Sav) Elwadhi

 

 

Last Updated: January 4, 2022